Micro Van Owners Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

newbie with piaggio porter van with windows 2005

5 posters

Go down

newbie with piaggio porter van with windows 2005 Empty newbie with piaggio porter van with windows 2005

Post by martintheveg Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:16 pm

Hi all, i have joined as per most people i guess as i am finding it very difficult to just replace my sidelight/ headlight bulb
on my microbus, crazy isn`t it, needing help to change a light bulb !
I am a grandfather of three and now retired, i am far from a mechanic but i must get this job done as i like to stay within
the law. I live in Bromley, Kent and have various hobbies including 10 metre target airgun shooting, keeping zebra finches,
walking my dog, control line aircraft building/flying, reading, and probably a few more too, nice to have the time now too.
I am about to start searching the forum now after my short intro, thanks for having me guys and girls. veg. Very Happy
martintheveg
martintheveg

Back to top Go down

newbie with piaggio porter van with windows 2005 Empty Re: newbie with piaggio porter van with windows 2005

Post by Raggy Sun Feb 21, 2016 5:01 pm

Welcome to the madhouse! Its like standing at a bus stop, someone is sure to turn up sooner or later with an answer (or maybe two answers at the same time) so keep an eye out!
Raggy
Raggy
Jet Addict

Back to top Go down

newbie with piaggio porter van with windows 2005 Empty Re: newbie with piaggio porter van with windows 2005

Post by Logi Sun Feb 21, 2016 5:11 pm

Hello Smile
Logi
Logi
Jet Warrior

Back to top Go down

Post by PFM Sun Feb 21, 2016 11:44 pm

Which bulb are you struggling with?

PFM
Jet Addict

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon Feb 22, 2016 12:07 am

Hi Martin. Nice to have another Old Fart on here to balance up the numbers. Martin the Veg. Hmmmm. Nope. From now on in my book it will be MTV - - with the MPV, well ok, MPV lookalike.